POETRY 169…

Image

Where are the words? 
Words… to express myself
to express my love, my addiction
my vocabulary is shot
gone to the dogs
i can’t seem to muster
a decent sentence, 
spoken words
written, expressed
Just cant’t think,
all i can think about is laying
in your embrace
listening to your heartbeat 
how often can i write about love?
who wants to hear about love?
love, 
the short fat bald guy 
who doesn’t know love if it kicked him in the face, 
making trouble with his stupid bow, 
who wants to hear about love?
everybody wants to hear about sex,
and words and actions,
sex…raw and subtle
sex that moves
cum that creams
runs and trickles…
but where to find the words?
words, words are all gone
vocabulary gone to the dogs,
what to write?
where to start?
what to say to get this flow?
hmmm…..”ramblings of a depraved mind”
sounds like them,
not like me, only them
its fake, false
not my tone 
not my taste
not my style
not my flow…
i need my words, 
my vocabulary 
cant get this pen to write straight, 
but i need it,
need to think, 
need to flow
need to cum and cream words
in an orgasm too abundant for my imagination.
caress me in hushed tones
warm me into inspiration
speak to me 
i need it,
i need you
i need your… inspiration.

 

 

One thought on “POETRY 169…

  1. Oh yeah …. I know how that is,seeking the inspiration of your beloved….

    My favourite lines:

    cant get this pen to write straight,
    but i need it,
    need to think,
    need to flow
    need to cum and cream words
    in an orgasm too abundant for my imagination.
    caress me in hushed tones
    warm me into inspiration
    speak to me

    Beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

