Boring and looking at my feet

So I’m straying from the usual poetry vibe of the blog to let you know what’s going on. I’m now four months along in my pregnancy and I could definitely get used to this.
I’m feeling a lot better now, an the gentle flutters of my little one is feeling all good.
I’ve been trying to write, sighs… but, I have baby on the brain. The only thing I can write about is baby related or bad dreams that I’ve had. It is what is… Life!
To those who have sent me well wishes, thank you! Fingers still crossed but kinda relaxing slowly.
I’m gradually getting into preparation flow, mostly it’s my mind that I gotta get in order.

Anyway as I’m typing this, my eyes are closing… Yea I sleep early, lol. So peace guys

20140113-211711.jpg

Leave a Reply

