Going Commando for a while

When I first started Monochromatic Me I use to take forever to publish my posts. I would do first and second drafts, proof read it to death and post it when I felt it was next to perfect. I have since found out that is bullshit. I told myself that I was writing for me but I thoroughly enjoyed the likes and follows- I’m human and vain I guess.
Nevertheless I’ve decided to go naked for a while, one proof reading, no drafts, just post, who likes it, likes it! Who doesn’t, tough.
I’m not gonna be thinking of others, cause this is my therapy, my space that prevents me from being arrested for murder. So I hope you like…. Or not… Or whatever!

2 thoughts on “Going Commando for a while

Leave a Reply

