I don’t Know Me Anymore

I’m trying to understand why i cant write. It seems simple enough, a task that I have completed on many an occasion. Maybe I am as insecure with my writing as I am in my life. It’s hard not to be frustrated, when you know that you have so much to say and the inability to say it.

Maybe, I’m just insecure, doing the usual over-thinking, over- analyzing thing, trying to decide before hand if others will like it rather than if i like it. I wonder sometimes what makes me so special that someone would want to read what I have to say. what’s unique about me that I can standout among thousands of bloggers.

Truth is, nothing much, and I guess I may be going about this all wrong, but for me this is still a learning process.

2 thoughts on “I don’t Know Me Anymore

  1. you are going about it the right way. you felt an overwhelming emotion and you expressed it just fine with words in this post! if i may offer some inputs, do NOT think overthink writing, save that for editing đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

