Sometimes I feel CRAZY

h2jwtil5gh2mebfhzyk1

Sometimes I feel crazy

but not the regular kind of crazy

with clashing thoughts and demented voices

but crazy

as if I have stretch myself thin

destroying myself to make someone, anyone else happy.

Its getting exhausting keeping up this pace

trying to make you happy.

I feel crazy when I think that my life means nothing

that I’ll go crazy from all the mistakes that I’ve made,

if only it were that easy.

 

#BeBriefChallenge

One thought on “Sometimes I feel CRAZY

Leave a Reply

