In that kinda mood

Been in one of my horny moods, been wanting to write some kind of erotic piece about everything and nothing! Sighs… As usual, I got all caught up in myself and I could decipher good shit from… Lol not so good shit!
So I wrote something to get the shit out of the way.

I don’t know how I allow you to mess with my poetry this bad
Truth is
I’m just so… Happy
And blind, dumb deaf
In love
But the only sense I have is you
Daydreaming
Dabbling sappy words
Which on any other day
Would sound so good together
But they don’t.
Tempers flares
Heart heavy
Bursting with emotions I wish I could express
About how I’d love to fuck you,
Seriously fuck you!
Even these exclamation marks seem misplaced

Leave a Reply

