In my wildest dreams

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3f7/42119794/files/2014/12/img_2514.jpg

It’s electric here
Anticipating you,
I’ve been strapped to this
Bed for a while now
And the toy that you
Left to pleasure me
Is making me touch colors…
I wish you’d come closer
So that I could touch you
So that I can taste the pronunciation of my name on your lips.
I wish you wouldn’t stop teasing me
Pleasing me
With fingers
and feather like touches
That coax soft moans
And sighs
That I had planned to save for later.
It’s getting painful
Overloading on sensations
I dreamt about in another life,
I need more,
But it hurts
Not feeling you,
There
In the warm cavity of my body.
Come closer baby
So that I can hug you
With tight warm grips
Of muscle
Stretching under pressure…
But I’ve been strapped to this bed for a while now
And baby I’m beginning to get angry
I’d hope that you would’ve stop this foolishness and fuck me,
This effect has begun to get stale
My throat is sore from moaning
And my wrists hurt from being tied above my head.
I’m starting to feel…
But then you move
Stealing curses from my mouth
Along with kisses!
I’m still mad at you but your body feels so good
Covering mine
Positioning itself
Just how I like it…
You enter
Slowly
Filling tight corners
Slick from anticipation
You begin to move
And two thrusts later
You collaspe,
Spent…..

12 thoughts on “In my wildest dreams

  1. Off the top of my head .. replying to your piece lol

    Just be patient…
    Remember,

    I own you

    I own you
    and
    Your orgasms too

    And you
    You will cum
    Only when I say

    Feather light touch
    Nudges goosebumps
    From sensitive flesh

    You moan
    As I deny you
    Your release

    Not yet…
    Just wait…

    Hot breath catches
    Cold compressed curses

    Tongues twist

    Turning
    Turning
    Churning

    Flip flop feelings
    Running rampant

    Anticipation heightening
    Pressure building
    Bringing the fire
    The heat
    Lighting the flames sure
    To bring us
    Way past boiling point

    Fingers slick
    Testing liquid readiness
    Hips raised to meet
    As I flick
    And lick
    And suck

    Bringing the rain
    Drinking the dewdrops
    Of the Goddess

    I am ready to enter Paradise

    Pearly Gates open in wel-cum
    Hallelujah chorus breaks the horizon
    As I sliddddddde inside……

    Oh GOD
    Oh GOD
    OH GAWD

    Feel too sweet
    Too sweet
    Can’t hold it bacccccck……

    Shit.

Leave a Reply

