I Hate, Hate!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3f7/42119794/files/2014/12/img_2520.jpg

I hate racists
What pathetic lonely lives they must lead ,
Isolated in their prejudicial bubbles of race and color
Gazing down upturned noses
On the less superior!
I hate racists
I hate white people who feel they are entitled
YOU people are the majority and you still seem scared
I hate black people that are so stuck on slavery
That they are mentally chained
Blaming everyone for their problems
The white scape goat
To place all their sins!
I hate racists
Conspiracy theorists
Nazi
Jews
I hate Indians who don’t like me because my hair is too tightly curled.
I hate those who would rather kill their children than have their bloodline sullied!
I hate, hate
And discrimination
And fear
It’s sad,
How small your world is
Tiny lonely and cramp!
Fitted with only approved replicas of yourself
What a way to love ,
What a way to live,
I hate racists
But I pity you more!

3 thoughts on “I Hate, Hate!

  1. Part of what I enjoy about the blog world is that you don’t get a chance to make bias judgment. We all have a different background that affects our worldview so to be forced to consider someone on the basis of their stories or content or opinions and know nothing about them is humbling and interesting. For the majority there isn’t a gnat’s ass worth of difference in our core hopes and dreams. Most easily summed up in a catchy tune, “Don’t Worry, Be Happy”. That is all I’m looking for.

Leave a Reply

