A day from HELL…

I’m exhausted
Spit out
Chewed up
Beaten down
Kinda tired!
Where I’m so tired I could kill myself
Exhausted from work
And life
Spilling tears
And drawing devils
With ugly faces!
I’m really tired!
My body spent
I just wish I could die so that I could get some rest!
I now understand why people kill themselves
It hurts
Being this tired
And lonely
Cause it’s six pm and no one understands why you’re still not home
Walking around in stale draws
And funky hair
Trying to look cute when the makeup ran away a few hours back!
It’s better
The pain in the neck,
The slump of the shoulders
Now

Leave a Reply

