Even Scrooges Need Love too…

I haven’t been feeling the Christmas spirit at all… personally I don’t see what all the fuss is about… personally. I could act like a brainwashed neanderthal and extrapolate on the extreme commercialization of Christmas, but i won’t. I don’t know if most people even know that its about the birth of Christ anymore. After all, Santa Claus is the one bringing all the gifts.

I’m not feeling Christmas at all, I really believe its a waste of my time. Maybe its this depression that has got its hooks into me, dragging me down and sucking what little life i have left in me. I don’t know, it could be…Fact is, I have a long shopping list and no money and I’m tired from working and horny from working with no sex. I really want to feel the spirit, decorating trees and making pudding and all the other corny bullshit that we’ve come to associate with the birth of a baby… but, I ‘m fucking tired, and horny, and my dildo has decided to crank out, so it no longer vibrates, like seriously, what’s the point of having a non-vibrating, silicone dick! urrgh…

At some point, something has got to give, I feel like Ebeneezer, having to explain why I don’t feel all chipper and happy because its Christmas, like yehhhh… its Christmas! The best part of the season for me is all the Ham that circulates this time of the year. So… at the Eve of Christmas Eve, all i wanna do, is wait for my shift to end, clock out, crawl into my car and make the ten minute drive to my house. strip off my clothes and fuck my man. Sounds simple enough, even scrooges need love too.  Hey Scrooge got three ghost for himself alone… I could use some love to. So cheers to the season, one and all. To those who have left the cookies for that fat judgmental bastard, good luck, I hope that you get all that you have on your list.

2 thoughts on “Even Scrooges Need Love too…

Leave a Reply

