Daydreaming 101

2015/01/img_2593.jpg
I wish you would trace it
Kissing wet lips
Across warm skin,
You did it again today,
Making me want you without even trying
I’m dying here
Reminiscing of windy nights
And concrete slabs
As you touched me.
It’s embarrassing
How you get me all giddy
And haunted like a small child
Merely whispering a sonnet of love making
That you sum up into two short words…
Fuck me
And I’ve been wanting to
On all different surfaces
Contorting in funny shapes
Desperate for your perusal,
Offering smooth shinny
Sweat drenched skin
As penance
To enter your eternal kingdom of sensation
Where you make me flow,
Fluid like rivers,
Demanding everything and nothing.
it’s so beautiful
When you grab me
Going deep
Inside a body that would never turn you away…
I’m getting carried
Away
Pulse racing
Pussy jumping
Breath catching
Just thinking how hungry you look
Ready to eat me…
Fuck this…
I’m coming to get you!

6 thoughts on “Daydreaming 101

Leave a Reply

