Maybe

I’ve been sitting at this computer for the pass two hours, trying to write and I can’t. I recently had some sex, which is usually good writing inspiration. however, I can’t seem to separate the feelings from the visual, I can’t seem to feel anything. Or maybe i’m just full of crap…

It’s exhausting, trying to write with all this noise, TV playing, babies crying, smart girls begging caprisun while you sleep. I guess its just life, and my period of writers block is creeping in slowly, but i’m determined and ready to write something.

maybe I should write about love, the love I feel for my children, my man, my father, my family. maybe I should write about nothing…

2 thoughts on “Maybe

Leave a Reply

