Please…Don’t go

tumblr_ly3wwytjNL1r61m3ko1_500

I’ve been thinking

About how I would love to kiss you

Like lovers

Reunited

From years of being apart,

Hungry

Hot

Needy,

Needing it

And each other

Tracing lips

Grabbing hips

Feeling,

touching

Trying to find words

But flowing tears instead.

I need you to kiss me!

baby

frantically

inhaling air that hasn’t left my lungs yet

biting lips,

fervent nips

I just need you

now

give me this out of body experience

that I’ve been craving

and then maybe

it may be enough

kiss me…

like its our last

forgetting about the past

imprinting on me new memories

kiss me…

until my lips

are full and swollen

and then walk away!

5 thoughts on “Please…Don’t go

Leave a Reply

