Evolution of Freedom: Anal

evoltion of freedom

I tried it once,

or twice ok fine…

it was like nine times

it was scary at first,

the unknown

the shame

the taboo of having a man balls deep in your asshole.

needless to say,

it was horrible

that first time

too rough and inexperienced my lover,

anxious to get it in

and he hurt me,

badly

and i decided that I’d never do that shit ever again

but in between getting older

and trying to hold on to a  man

and wanting to please someone i loved,

i hopped back on the horse.

one more time

just to see if it felt the same

with a fresh pair of eyes

and decent lubricant

and i loved it

those moments when i had the sweetest man touching me

who coaxed and teased me

satisfying me into oblivion

allowing me to relax so that he could please me….

I loved his patience

i still don’t love anal…

but i loved it with him.

6 thoughts on “Evolution of Freedom: Anal

  1. Honest, out there, you speared nothing with this. I enjoyed the use of engambment, gave a nice pace and gave the journey. The intro about trying it once, twice, felt like double douching into the “taboo” topic of anal, and once you got into it you carried it one nicely. Who it’s with makes a world of difference, giving anal the intimacy it deserved here. It gets a bad name, words like this save it.

Leave a Reply

