Disclaimer to Evolution

For those who think evolution of freedom is vulgar, I do apologise, but it’s life which can be vulgar at times. 

As I said in the first post, a lot of persons especially women are uncomfortable with their sexuality, they have gotten so accustomed to changing their needs based on the partner they have rather than what they want. Instead of evoling into a confident woman who knows her body and what she likes we, yes even me second guess ourselves. 

And I just wanted to be honest, to you my readers and to Monochromatic me… Because whether we like it or not, these stories are here to tell! When we share our stories, we may be surprised how many people can relate… Soo I’m telling these stories…

So listen up or not!

12 thoughts on “Disclaimer to Evolution

  1. I’ve been getting heat all month for postings for a couple of pieces I’ve written, the truth is something can be interpreted a million different ways, and we can’t measure someone else’s level of comfort regarding sexuality, etc, we can only measure our own level of comfort in sharing. After all, your blog, like all others are not required school reading, and there is a choice to subscribe or not.

    I draw the line at mentioning specific names or subjects of my pieces, and to be honest they’re usually about more than one person anyhow.

Leave a Reply

