Evolution of freedom: Handicap

once upona time, I had a thing for short guys… I thought that they were cute, cuddly and trusting! After all when you were less than 5’6″ there was no way you should be picky… My very own my sized doll! Years later, I have added that theory to another of my assumptions that is a bunch of bullshit. Short men weren’t special, they didn’t settle because they couldn’t get better, they weren’t safe, they gave no handicap in this game of love. Just like an ugly man wasn’t a handicap, there was always some woman, or man out there who’d think that ugly duckling was indeed a swan! At the end of the day, the short ones broke my heart just like the tall handsome ones.

Leave a Reply

